115035, Moscow, Sofiyskaya naberezhnaya, 30/1

 

Home \ Contacts

How to find us:

PHONES:
Reception: +7 (495) 363-45-81
Booking department: +7 (495) 363-45-80

E-MAIL:
Booking department: 
manager@hotel-people.ru, Vsevolod Rodin, manager
Reception: rs@hotel-people.ru, Ekaterina Degteva, Head of reception desk
Mail: info@hotel-people.ru

POSTAL ADDRESS:
Sofiyskaya embankment, 30, bld 1, 115035, Moscow        

 

   Hotel People Red Square is within the walk reach from the following underground stations: Novokuznetskaya (1000 meters), Okhotny Ryad/Teatralnaya/Ploshchad Revolyutsii (1500) and Borovitskaya (1200 meters). The road from the metro to the hotel takes approximately 15 minutes.

   From Novokuznetskaya metro station: from the glass doors turn right and move along Pyatnitskaya street to Iron bridge. Cross the bridge and continue go straight on the Balchug street to the embankment of the Moscow river.  Turn left  at embankment, go under the bridge, continue go along the Sofia embankment. After a couple of minutes of walk on the left side of the road you will see the entrance to the Church of Sophia, in the next building turn left into archway inside the courtyard.

   From metro Okhotny Ryad go to the city following the signs to Red Square, see the historical Museum and monument to Marshal Zhukov. On the right side we go around the monument and go towards Red Square, on the right side of the entrance to the Alexandrovsky garden. We reach the Cathedral of Vasily the blessed, which need to bypass on the right side. Keep going on the bridge over the Moscow river in the direction of vehicle flow. Go down from the bridge to the embankment, turn left, keep going on the Sofia embankment. After a couple of minutes of walk on the left side of the road you will see the entrance to the Church of Sophia, in the next building turn left into archway inside the courtyard.

   From the metro station Teatralnaya/Ploshchad Revolyutsii: exit to the city and follow the signs to the Red Square. After exiting the glass doors we see the Bolshoi theatre, then you turn left to buildings of the Kremlin. On the left side we see the building of the historical Museum and monument to Marshal Zhukov. Pass by the monument and go towards Red Square, on the right side of the entrance to the Alexandrovsky garden. We reach the Cathedral of Vasily the blessed, which need to bypass on the right side. Keep going on the bridge over the Moscow river in the direction of vehicle flow. Go down from the bridge to the embankment, turn left, keep going on the Sofia embankment. After a couple of minutes of walk on the left side of the road you will see the entrance to the Church of Sophia, in the next building turn left into archway inside the courtyard.

   From metro station Borovitskaya: exit to the city and follow the signs to the side of Mokhovaya street, turn right on Mokhovaya street to the direction of big road fork, a few minutes walk on the opposite side of the roadyou will see the monument to Prince Vladimir  on the left. Keep going straight ahead and cross the road to the gallery Shilova. Next you need to turn left, walk to the next traffic light, go strictly on the Bolshoy Kamenny bridge over the Moscow river. Follow the signpost and go under the bridge through the underground crossing. Cross the road at a pedestrian crossing, turn left and head towards the embankment. Turn right and drive along the Sofiyskaya embankment. Turn right and walk along the Sofiyskaya embankment. After a couple of minutes walk on the right side of the road you will see the arch, and after you will see entrance into the Church of Sophia. You need to go through the archway to the left to the arch of the next house into the yard.       

News

115035, Москва, Софийская наб., 30/1

Служба приема и размещения
+7-495-363-4581

 

Отдел бронирования
+7-495-363-4580

Главная \ Контакты

Как нас найти...

ТЕЛЕФОНЫ:
Служба приема и размещения: +7 (495) 363-45-81
Отдел бронирования: +7 (495) 363-45-80

ЭЛЕКТРОННАЯ ПОЧТА:
Отдел бронирования: manager@hotel-people.ru, Всеволод Родин, менеджер отдела бронирования
Стойка приема и регистрации: rs@hotel-people.ru, Екатерина Дегтева, старший администратор
Корпоративная почта: info@hotel-people.ru

АДРЕС:
115035, Москва, Софийская набережная, д. 30, строение 1

 

Отель People Red Square находится в пешей доступности от станций метро Новокузнецкая (1000 метров), Охотный ряд/Театральная/Площадь революции (1500) и Боровицкая (1200 метров). Дорога от метро до отеля приблизительно занимает 15 минут.

От метро Новокузнецкая: из стеклянных дверей повернуть направо и двигаться по Пятницкой улице до Чугунного моста. Пройти по мосту и продолжать движение прямо по улице Балчуг до набережной Москвы-реки. У набережной повернуть налево, пройти под мостом, продолжить движение по Софийской набережной. Через пару минут ходьбы с левой стороны дороги вы увидите вход в церковь Софии, в следующем здании нужно повернуть налево в арку внутрь двора.

От метро Охотный ряд выходим в город по указателям к Красной площади, видим здание исторического музея и памятник маршалу Жукову. С правой стороны обходим памятник и идем по направлению к Красной Площади, по правой стороне вход в Александровский сад. Доходим до Собора Василия Блаженного, который нужно обойти с правой стороны. Продолжаем движение по мосту через Москва-реку по направлению автомобильного потока. Спускаемся с моста на набережную, поворачиваем налево, продолжаем движение по Софийской набережной. Через пару минут ходьбы с левой стороны дороги вы увидите вход в церковь Софии, в следующем здании нужно повернуть налево в арку внутрь двора.

От метро Театральная/Площадь революции: выход в город по указателям к Красной площади. После выхода из стеклянных дверей перед собой видим здание Большого театра, поворачиваем налево зданиям Кремля. C левой стороны видим здание исторического музей и памятник маршалу Жукову. Проходим памятник и идем по направлению к Красной площади, по правой стороне вход в Александровский сад. Доходим до Собора Василия Блаженного, который нужно обойти с правой стороны. Продолжаем движение по мосту через Москва-реку по направлению автомобильного потока. Спускаемся с моста на набережную, поворачиваем налево, продолжаем движение по Софийской набережной. Через пару минут ходьбы с левой стороны дороги вы увидите вход в церковь Софии, в следующем здании нужно повернуть налево в арку внутрь двора.

От метро Боровицкая: выход в город по указателям в сторону Моховой улицы, поверните направо и двигайтесь по Моховой улице в сторону большой дорожкой развилки, через пару минут ходьбы на противоположной стороне дороги слева вы увидите памятник князю Владимиру. Продолжайте движение прямо и перейдите дорогу к галерее Шилова. Далее нужно повернуть налево, дойти до следующего светофора, продолжить движение строго по Большому Каменному мосту через Москва-реку. По дорожному указателю пройти под мостом по подземному переходу. Перейдите дорогу по пешеходному переходу, поверните налево и двигайтесь в сторону набережной. Поверните направо и двигайтесь по Софийской набережной. Через пару минут ходьбы с правой стороны дороги вы увидите арку, а после нее вход в церковь Софии. Вам нужно пройти в арку налево в арку следующего дома внутрь двора.

                   

Новости